PLUXEE N.V. ROTATION SCHEDULE

Effective as of 31 January 2024

1 INTRODUCTION

- 1.1.1 This rotation schedule for the directors of Pluxee N.V. (the "Company") is prepared with due observance of best practice provision 2.2.4 of the Dutch Corporate Governance Code.
- 1.1.2 This rotation schedule is posted on the Company's website.

2 ROTATION SCHEDULE

Name	Date of first appointment	Role	Start of current term	End of current term ¹
Didier Michaud-Daniel	2024	Executive Director Executive Chair	2024	2028
Michel-Alain Proch	2024	Non- Executive Director President of the Audit Committee	2024	2028
Bénédicte Chrétien	2024	Non- Executive Director President of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee	2024	2028
Guillaume Boutin	2024	Non- Executive Director Lead Director Member of the Audit Committee	2024	2028

Unless indicated otherwise, a director's term ends at the end of the annual general meeting held in the year denoted in this column.

2 / 4

		Member of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee		
Arnaud Loiseau	2024	Non- Executive Director Member of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee	2024	2028
Bénédicte de Raphélis Soisson	2024	Non- Executive Director Member of the Audit Committee	2024	2028
Sophie Bellon	2024	Non- Executive Director Member of the Audit Committee	2024	2028
Nathalie Bellon-Szabo	2024	Non- Executive Director Member of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee	2024	2028
François-Xavier Bellon	2024	Non- Executive Director Member of the Remuneration	2024	2028

		and Nomination Committee		
Laszlo Szabo	2024	Non- Executive Director Member of the Audit Committee	2024	2028

* * *